our structure

Elite is comprised of two main membership groups which include the University of Missouri collegiate division and also the Chicago alumni and professional division. In addition to the two main divisions elite also has a lengthy volunteer database which allows non-members to participate in certain service projects.


Peyton Bowman


Kim Amonye


collegiate executive board

click individual photos to view LinkedIn profiles


Brianna Burton

Vice President

Nia Royster

Finance Chair

Asa Pojmann

Chief of Marketing

Gareana Rosebud

Not Pictured: Jallah Wilson (Operations) Brianna Farrel (Events)

collegiate members.

click individual photos to view LinkedIn profiles

Carmen Taylor

Swayne Roland

Gareana Rosebud

Tamara Stackhouse

Lyric Hawkins









Alexzandria Johnson

Amber Taylor

Andria Kirkland 

Lauren Tatum 

Eunice Onyelobi 

Antoinette Drummer 

Sydney Watkins

Mariama Brown

Kayla Kanazze

Carmen Taylor

Swayne Roland

Shaina Thompson

Shahadah Triche

Alexia Watson

Britttany Abbington



Natalia Alston

Tyler Wilson

Shaletta Norwood

Brittney Winfield

Khadijah Ibrahim

Bobbie Moore 

Donna Stroizer

Alexis Broom

Emani Lacey

Brielle Holt 

Tamara Stackhouse

Michele Askylan

Olivia Miller 

Miah Majors

Tarina Hargrays

Johnetta McNeal

From journalists to law school students, our alumni continue to make an impact on the world even after the tassels have turned. Over 98% of our graduates remain involved and continue to participate in elite service projects, programs, and activities.